DIGITAL EVENT

Content Cloud Summit

Powering work with a new approach to content

Thursday, April 15, 2021

9 a.m. PT | 12 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. GMT

Every business runs on content. Whether you're closing deals, launching new products, or developing lifesaving cures, big wins begin with files like contracts, videos, spreadsheets, and notes. That's why we introduced the Content Cloud — one secure platform for your entire content journey. Hear our vision, see live demos, and explore new capabilities like integrated e-signature and faster content migration.

Register now

Event overview

Join our online event, and get access to the following sessions

9:00 a.m. - 9:45 a.m (PST)
Keynote: Welcome to the Content Cloud
Learn how e-signatures and content migration fit into our strategy with the development of Box Sign and the all-new Box Shuttle
9:45 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. (PST)
Box Sign: Completing the content journey with natively integrated e-signatures
A preview of the new Box Sign and learn how to streamline digital processes in your business
10:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. (PST)
Box Shuttle: A faster, easier way to get your content into Box
In this session learn how fragmented content slows down your business and prevents digital transformation
11:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (PST)
Kickstart collaboration with the Content Cloud
See how Box helps HR, procurement, and communications teams work together to ensure a smooth reentry to the office

Event speakers

Deb Keller
Deb Keller
ATB Financial
Senior Product Manager
Varun Parmar
Varun Parmar
Box
Chief Product Officer
Chris Tonjes
Chris Tonjes
Office of the Attorney General for the District of Columbia
CIO
Jeff Nuell
Jeff Nuell
ATB Financial
Senior ECM Specialist
Kyle Croft
Kyle Croft
Box
Technology Consulting Practice Lead